REVIEWs

Discover what other the New Ember community are saying about the products you can buy. Here's when you get an unbiased view instead of the hard sell.

  • 00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200112122545

    SHELL BAMBOO BOARD

    Karen via Email

    I have just received the most wonderful message from my darling friend, to whom you kindly despatched the wonderful sharing board for her birthday - gift wrapped.  

     

    She was over the moon with it and has already put it on display in her Cornish kitchen.  She was very touched and I have no doubt that it was not just the board but the way you presented it with gift card - the whole package - that has made such a huge impression.  

     

    Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and for once again sending something so special.  I love your work and I’ll be back!

    10.03.2021

  • NewEmber_NatureCoasterSet2.jpg

    BAMBOO COASTER

    The Secret Haberdasher via Instagram

    Fantastic product, amazing attention to detail and incredible customer service...I would and have recommended Lou to anyone. She’s a pleasure to deal with. 50000000 stars

    15.01.2021

  • DSC02095.jpg

    CUSTOMISED GRAZING PLATTER

    Christine via Facebook

    Approached Lou to see if she would carry out a commission for me for my husband’s birthday. Lou was super easy to deal with and quickly turned around this completely bespoke and personalized sharing platter. Lou sent me a sketch of what she proposed but nothing prepared me for the delight of the finished product, a true work of art.
    5 stars ! Highly recommended.

    12.02.2021

  • DSC01811-2.jpg

    CHRISTMAS COASTER CARD

    Alice on Etsy

    Lovely.

    Thanks 😊 Recipient loved it 🖤

    07.01.2021

  • NewEmber_LobsterBambooBoard4.jpg

    LOBSTER BAMBOO BOARD

    Fiona on Etsy

    Very nice item - true to photos and shipped in good time.

    14.12.2020

  • NewEmber_WoodBurntArt_CowParsleySeedHead

    COW PARSLEY

    BAMBOO BOARD

    Darren via Facebook

    I have bought a couple bamboo boards for family and friends and they looked brilliant and with the personal touches went down brilliantly as Christmas presents.

    12.12.2020

  • NewEmber_NatureCoasterSet4.jpg

    BAMBOO COASTER

    Ellen Island Co via Facebook

    This was my first New Ember purchase but it won't be the last. Having chatted before hand with a few questions, i can only say lovely things about this shop. Super customer service and a quick turnaround for handmade. The Coaster itself is like a work of art!! I can't rate this business highly enough

    07.01.2021

  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20201203122950839_CO

    CHRISTMAS TREE BOARD

    Kerrie via Facebook

    Bought 2 of these as Christmas presents , I was not disappointed, Beautifully crafted , excellent service even personalised it for me , My family and friends were thrilled to receive it , absolutely Stunning won’t be my last purchase ! Thanks Lou

    12.12.2020

  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20200627104945813_CO

    DRAGONFLY 

    SOAP DISH

    Carleigh on Etsy

    Gorgeous product and really lovely quality

    11.12.2020

  • WINTER WREATH TABLE SET

    Gemma on Facebook

    I have been looking for a table set for some time that not only looks beautiful but is timelessly functional. As soon as I saw it I had visions of my children and grandchildren all huddled around the Christmas table enjoying time together

    24.11.2020

  • NewEmber_Octopus_Serving_Tapas_Bamboo_Wo

    OCTOPUS BAMBOO BOARD

    Terry on Etsy

    Really good quality, quick delivery. Can’t wait to give this as a Christmas present.

    07.12.2020

  • NewEmber_PigBoard_BambooWood_HandburntAr

    PIG BAMBOO BOARD

    Emma on Etsy

    Absolutely perfect. Exactly as pictured, lovely

    01.12.2020

  • unnamed_edited.jpg

    STAG BAMBOO BOARD

    Christine via Website

    Lou made me a stag chopping board for my daughter, she loved it so much she put it on her wall.

    01.12.2020

  • BAMBOO COASTER

    Alice on Etsy

    Superb. Shame it’s a present. Thank you 😊

    30.11.2020

  • OAR BAMBOO BOARD

    Laura via Facebook

    I ordered a personalised Oar board for a friends birthday.
    It was a really easy transaction and I can’t wait to order more items.
    Lou kept me updated on the progress and went out of her way to ensure it arrived on time. My friend loved it. Definitely recommend. Thank you so much

    15.11.2020

  • BAMBOO COASTER

    Rosina via Facebook

    Excellent customers service.
    Love this Gin board looks great in my new bar excellent for hosting

    20.11.2020

  • NewEmber_NatureCoasterSet2.jpg

    NATURE COASTER SET

    Hannah on Etsy

    Good service / delivery and as advertised. Quality product.

    07.11.2020

  • NewEmber_Jellyfish_Serving_Tapas_Choppin

    JELLYFISH BAMBOO BOARD

    Digital Ash Studios on Etsy

    Super cute and super good quality, will be back to get another oval one for pizza night, very happy would recommend

    03.11.2020

  • 00000IMG_00000_BURST20200627104945813_CO

    DRAGONFLY SOAP DISH

    Morwenna on Etsy

    Love it! Item arrived quickly and beautifully packaged

    27.08.2020

  • NewEmber_NatureCoasterSet2.jpg

    STAR SOAP DISH

    Sophie on Etsy

    Beautiful, perfect addition to my bathroom. Arrived very quickly.

    16.08.2020

  • NewEmber_NatureCoasterSet2.jpg

    NATURE COASTER SET

    Debbie on Etsy

    Really pleased with my coasters well crafted and created a design especially for me.

    Throughly recommended artist A*

    07.11.2020

  • NewEmber_NatureCardSet_RecyledEco.jpg

    NATURE CARD SET

    Toni on Etsy

    Well these are just stunning! Totally unique, l love the simplicity of brown paper cards and the designs are just so beautiful. I can't wait to send the first one out! My order arrived quickly and was packaged so beautifully. So glad to have found this shop :)

    01.06.2020

  • 00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20200309160543

    COW PARSLEY CANDLE CUBE

    Toni on Etsy

    This is just my favourite tealight holder ever! Beautifully crafted & it looks gorgeous when lit. A quality item indeed. So happy with my purchases from New Ember designs!

    01.06.2020

  • BUSINESS LOGO ON BOARD

    Stacey at The Tribe

    I was so impressed with my board. The craftsmanship is exceptional and having my business logo on it made it feel really unique and special. Such a lovely idea and so well executed. I will definitely be buying more products from New Ember.

    25.01.20

  • DRAGONFLY BAMBOO BOARD

    Jade on Etsy

    Absolutely stunning craftsmanship, the perfect gift for my mum who loves dragonflies

    27.05.2020

new ember

HELP

CONTACT

Newsletter

  • YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020-2021 by New Ember. Proudly created with Wix.com